I know what you did last summer…oh wait…I don’t

So I’ve been ridiculously busy as of late and as a result, my blog has suffered terribly. I can only apologise. However, I have done lots of exciting things over the past few months since my last post and I want to share some of that with you.

I will be posting about the various conferences that I’ve spoken at as well as the wonderful Social Media Driving Licence course that I co-taught with some of my lovely colleagues. So watch this space. Stuff will be coming. Plus I will be writing about where I am with my UX work (and it is rather exciting!).

Thank you faithful readers, you are super.

Leave a Reply

