Update on life and general things

Hello all!

As I’m sure you have noticed, I haven’t really been all that active on here. The main reason being that I have just qualified and all my spare time has been taken up with that work. I now have a PG Dip in Information and Library Management and am working towards my dissertation to top everything up to a MSc.

My dissertation topic in on e-books and thankfully I went to an excellent meeting about e-books in Cambridge yesterday and presented my work to an informal discussion group of librarians today! Rather nerve-wracking to start off but then everyone was lovely, supportive and gave me some great feedback.

As I do my research, I will try to post stuff on here but don’t expect anything regular!

Thanks for visiting my blog (I can see that I am getting regular hits so I appreciate it guys!) and I’m just sorry that I do not have enough time to blog more regularly for you all.

One thought on “Update on life and general things

Leave a Reply

