23 Things Week 2 Thing 4

The slightly amusing thing about Thing 4 is that I’ve sort of already done most of it!

Firstly I had to register my blog with the 23 Things team which essentially involved filling out a quick form. Done.

Then I had to blog about Things 1 and 2 which I’ve already done. They can be found here and here. Also, to sort of prove that I wasn’t making it all up I had to provide a screenshot of my iGoogle page which was fairly simple to do and I used the same PrtSc method that I mentioned in my Word Cloud entry a short while back. So here is my shiny iGoogle page with its widgets and snazzy background image!

Now I have to “get social” and visit fellow Cam23 bloggers so off I go to comment on some poor soul’s blog!

3 thoughts on “23 Things Week 2 Thing 4

Leave a Reply

